Deleting A Group

1.In your Connected Church dashboard in the top left column click on the member’s section icon. A context menu will appear and under Groups click View All Groups.

2. The next screen will show you all the groups your organization has. Click the pencil icon next to the group you would like to delete.

3. The next screen will show you details about the group identical to Creating A Group. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Delete Group.

A confirmation dialog should appear warning that the action is not reversible. If your certain click Yes, Do It!

4. You should receive a success confirmation that the group was deleted.

Posted in

Scott

Leave a Comment





Skip to content