Deleting a member follows many of the same steps demonstrated in the Updating Members guide.
Warning: Deleting a member is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Once the user’s record has been deleted the only thing that can be done is to manually add the user back as if they were a new user. See Add New Member for instructions.
1.In your Connected Church dashboard click on the member’s head icon on the side action menu to open your people manager section and under members click view all members.
2. The next page will show you all members active in your organization. Once you have located the member you would like to update click on the pencil icon next to their name to edit their profile.
3. The next page will show you all your member’s information. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and you should see a button called Delete Member. Click it and you should receive a confirmation dialog.
4. Click Yes, Do It and the user record will be deleted and removed from all groups they were associated with.
5. You should receive a confirmation notification once the member has been deleted.