Archive for October 2019

Delete A Member

Deleting a member follows many of the same steps demonstrated in the Updating Members guide. Warning: Deleting a member is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Once the user’s record has been deleted the only thing that can be done is to manually add the user back as if they were a new user.…

Read More

Updating Members

The following is a guide on how to update existing members in your church. To find out how to add a new member to your church see Adding New Members. 1.In your Connected Church dashboard click on the member’s head icon on the side action menu to open your people manager section and under members…

Read More

Adding New Members

1. In your Connected Church Dashboard in the top right corner click on + quick action button and the quick action menu should appear. When it does click on New Member. 2. The next screen will display the user creation wizard containing three steps Basic Details, Address, and Contact Details. In the first step Basic…

Read More
Skip to content